Latest Reviews



Art Show

The 2021 Art Show is now closed but it was our most successful one yet!!

Date: Wed 17 Nov 2021




Art Lover

I have now received my artwork.

Date: Wed 10 Nov 2021




Artist

Thank you again so very much! 

Date: Wed 13 Oct 2021




Artist

thank you so much! i didn’t expect such a fast reaction:-)

Date: Mon 27 Sep 2021




Art Show

Well done and thanks for your assistance in getting our first virtual art show.

Date: Thu 23 Sep 2021




Art Lover

We purchased a painting through your Gallery. It has arrived. There were no problems.

Date: Fri 27 Aug 2021




Artist

You do a great job Gallery247! So appreciate of the opportunities you provide!

Date: Thu 22 Jul 2021




Art Lover

I will most certainly remain a future buyer on your site.  This work will be added to my personal collection.

Date: Mon 19 Jul 2021




Art Lover

Just to let you know, the painting arrived today.

Date: Tue 11 May 2021




Artist

I think your QR codes are a great idea 

Date: Mon 12 Apr 2021




Art Show

Feedback from attending patrons (including a number of exhibiting artists who visited), was that the quality of the 2021 Show was one of the best ever

Date: Mon 12 Apr 2021




Art Show

We had  pretty good show considering it was run as a COVID Safe Event with timed 2 hour sessions and ticketed. We achieved Sales above 20% grossing $104k (including Artist in Residence) which was our highest result ever and yielding an averaging selling price point of $537.

Date: Sun 11 Apr 2021




Art Lover

I am completely satisfied with the proposed delivery arrangement

Date: Tue 30 Mar 2021




Art Show

Your pieces are outstanding...

Date: Fri 15 Jan 2021




Artist

I have three pieces and two are sold so very excited and wish I could of travelled from vic to see if for myself.

Date: Fri 15 Jan 2021




Artist

This would have to be one of the best art shows I’ve seen....

Date: Fri 15 Jan 2021




Art Show

We had record sales so far

Date: Mon 11 Jan 2021




Artist

Thank you for letting me know that my artwork has been sold.

Date: Tue 05 Jan 2021




Art Lover

Hi I received he artwork at 12:20pm today. Thank you. Merry Christmas!

Date: Tue 15 Dec 2020




Art Lover

I am so excited to have purchased a work. 

Date: Mon 07 Dec 2020



Shipping Included on ALL Artwork

Plus Discounts if you Pick Up